Torschau
in Batschka
Home | Resources | Photos | Families | Family book | Links

Torschau / Torza / Torzsa Researcher list

surnames name email address
Orschit, Pfaff Judy A. Remmick-Hubert RemMick@aol.com
Christmann, Forsch, Pfaff Brigitte Wingels b.wingels@icloud.com
Litz, Messinger, Ries (Rieß), Steinmetz Brigitte and Gunther Wolf Brigitte.Gunther.Wolf@t-online.de
Sohl Inge Zmatlo / Sohl simcogiz@telusplanet.net
Franck, Hoffmann, Ries (Riesz, Rieß) Frederick Franck FFranck9876@aol.com
Blenich (Blenig, Plenich), Blum, Heil, Hoffmann, Juhn, Reitenbach, Riebel (Rübel), Ries (Rieß), Sorg, Steinmetz, Tafe (Taffe), Weitmann Michael Hansel sigrid.michael_hansel@utanet.at
Burger, Heil, Hüttenberger (Huettenberger) Werner Heil GWHeil@t-online.de
Hüttenberger (Huettenberger) Friedrich Hüttenberger FF.Huettenberger@t-online.de
Bechtel, Gieser Jürgen Kühnert kuehnert-genealogie@web.de
Link Roland Link Roland.LINK@polizei.gv.at
Bubenheimer, Dech, Größer (Grösser), Schmidt, Zuschlag Marc Pilotta pilotmdd@optonline.net
Knoblauch (Knobloch), Schadt (Schad), Wagner Jakob Schadt bulkeszi@aol.com
Hauer Jim Reger babeandjim@gmail.com
Knoblauch (Knobloch), Schadt (Schad), Wagner Jakob Schadt bulkeszi@aol.com
Schlaht Albert Schlaht aschlaht66@hotmail.com
Hess, Sander, Schatz, Zeiner (Zeuner) Heinrich Stephan bulkeser@web.de
Bechtold, Bernhardt, Biermann, Ermel, Feller, Größer (Grösser), Heß (Hess), Hofmann (Hoffmann), Jung, Korell, Micheli (Michel), Moser, Pleß (Pless), Pohlen, Richter, Schmelzer, Schumacher, Wagner, Wickert, Zeiner (Zeuner), Zöllner Peter Haas Peter-Haas@gmx.at

Do you want to be added to this list? Email me!


Torschau Village Coordinator: Peter Haas
Report broken links
© 2003-2012 Peter Haas, unless otherwise noted.
Remembering Our Donauschwaben Ancestors